Madonna: The Video Collection 93:99

DVD · Code 2-6Deutschland · Musik · Warner Bros. · USA 1999

The best Videos from Madonna released from 1993 to 1999!

1993: Bad Girl

1993: Fever

1993: Rain

1994: Secret

1994: Take A Bow

1995: Bedtime Story

1995: Human Nature

1996: Love Don't Live Here Anymore

1998: Frozen

1998: Ray Of Light

1998: Drowned Worl / Substitute For Love

1998: The Power Of Good-Bye

1999: Nothing Really Matters

1999: Beautiful Stranger [from the New Line Cinema Motion Picture "Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me"]


Titel: Madonna: The Video Collection 93:99
Orginal Titel: Madonna: The Video Collection 93:99
Deutscher Titel: Madonna: The Video Collection 93:99
Genre: Musik
Studio: Warner Bros.
Vertrieb: Warner Music Vision
Land / Jahr: USA 1999
Altersfreigabe: Freigegeben ohne Altersbeschränkung gemäß § 7 JÖSchG FSK
Länge: 67 Minuten

Cast & Crew

Produzent:David MAY
Mike MYERS als Austin Powers in the Video 'Beautiful Stranger'
Christopher WALKEN als Guardian Angel in the Video 'Bad Girl'

technische Daten der Disc

Medium: DVD
Region: Code 2-6 [DeutschlandDeutschland]
Casetype: Super Jewel Case
Disctyp: DVD 5
Bildformat: 1.33:1
Videocodec: MPEG-2
Videodetails: Resolution: 576i PAL
Color Space: Rec.601 8bit
Tonformate: Englisch LPCM 2.0 Stereo [O-Ton]

Special Features

  • Kapitelauswahl
  • no cover available!